JUVE-Final 2011

Am Samstag, 29. Oktober 2011 findet in der Guntelsey der diesjährige JUVE-Final statt. Mit dabei sind im diesen Jahr gleich drei Schützen von uns. Marco Zogg und der Vorjahressieger Michael Schweizer bei den Jugendlichen mit dem Standardgewehr und Andreas Schweizer bei den Junioren ebenfalls mit dem Standardgewehr.

Der Wettkampf beginnt um 10:30 Uhr. Wir wünschen unseren drei Nachwuchsschützen alles Gute und Viel Erfolg beim JUVE-Final in Thun.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Jasi (Donnerstag, 27 Oktober 2011 18:24)

    ii wünsche eui 3ne ganz guet schuss und toitoitoi.:)

  • #2

    Wendie Flore (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 10:37)


    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • #3

    Willette Lemaster (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 12:00)


    Very nice article, totally what I needed.

  • #4

    Analisa Ogilvie (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:02)


    Hi I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

  • #5

    Palmira Godwin (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:57)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

  • #6

    Helena Ferrer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:43)


    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

  • #7

    Hyo Severino (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 10:50)


    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you've done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  • #8

    Garrett Waddell (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 15:38)


    Hi colleagues, fastidious paragraph and pleasant arguments commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.

  • #9

    Felix Sampson (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:42)


    Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while folks think about issues that they just don't recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  • #10

    August Duke (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:32)


    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #11

    Carry Tubb (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:34)


    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!