5. Runde Mannschaft 10m

Die 5. Runde der Mannschaftsmeisterschaft haben wir bereits abgeschlossen. Wir konnten trotz einer gesamten schwachen Leistung unserer Truppe die Mannschaft aus Zollikofen schlagen. Mit 1413 zu 1402 gewannen wir dieses Duell doch noch knapp. Die höchsten Einzelresultate wurden von Andreas Schweizer mit 186 und Michael Schweizer mit 184 Punkten erzielt.

 

Wir hoffen, dass wir die 6. Runde auch gewinnen können, dies sollte ja nicht schwer fallen, da wir ein Freilos haben.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Yun Kennerson (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:24)


    Hello there, I found your website by the use of Google even as searching for a related subject, your web site came up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna be careful for brussels. I'll be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future. A lot of other people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #2

    Damon Trueblood (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:13)


    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  • #3

    Brendon Dameron (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 23:10)


    I am actually delighted to glance at this weblog posts which consists of lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  • #4

    Yuki Heins (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:06)


    Hey there! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Reynalda Billiot (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:50)


    I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.

  • #6

    Isis Rusin (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:57)


    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to let know her.

  • #7

    Chae Baird (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:00)


    Do you have any video of that? I'd love to find out more details.