OSPSV Jugendtag 10m in Wil

In Wil fand zum Saisonabschluss wieder der OSPSV-Jugendtag über die Distanz 10m auf dem Programm. Wir reisten mit 9 Nachwuchsschützen an. In der Kategorie 1 (aufgelegt) schossen Matthias Rüegg und Dominic Blatter. Noah Camenzind und Hansluzi Scherrer schossen in der dritten Kategorie (frei). In der Kategorie 4 schossen Jasmin Blatter, Manuela Brander, Andreas Schweizer, Michael Schweizer und Marco Zogg mit. Schlussendlich schossen noch 4 unserer Athleten den Kniendwettkampf.

Mit 5 Top Ten-Klassierungen und der Silbermedaille von Andreas Schweizer dürfen wir sicher mit dem Wettkampfverlauf zufrieden sein.

 

Die Resultate/Klassierungen findet Ihr wie immer unter Resultate

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    walter (Dienstag, 20 März 2012 17:57)

    Gratuliere den Jungs mit der Pistole die sich für den Schweizerischen Jugendfinal qualifizierten.

  • #2

    Annette Sharrow (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:55)


    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for providing these details.

  • #3

    Belle Miga (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 11:11)


    I know this web page presents quality depending articles and additional stuff, is there any other web site which provides these kinds of stuff in quality?

  • #4

    Loyd Timm (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:50)


    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  • #5

    Anna Groover (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 15:08)


    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible piece of writing.

  • #6

    Marsha Maffei (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 21:47)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  • #7

    Jani Whitsett (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:52)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is in fact nice.

  • #8

    Mitsue Gagne (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:19)


    Amazing! Its actually awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

  • #9

    Alisia Priolo (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:36)


    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #10

    Latosha Rebuck (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:02)


    I'm really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  • #11

    Lilly Sterling (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:01)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It will always be interesting to read content from other authors and practice something from other web sites.

  • #12

    Antonina Gongora (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:15)


    I'm amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.