Schweizer Jugendtag Pistole

Auch der letzte Wettkampf über 10m in der Saison 2011/2012 ist vorbei. Am Jugendtag in Luzern durften Sandro Brülisauer und Daniel Brunner teilnehmen. Beide schossen beachtliche Resultate. Sandro qualifizierte sich gar für den Final der besten 8. Im Final zeigte er dann wiederum sein Können und rangierte am Schluss im sehr guten 6. Rang.

 

Wir gratulieren euch beiden ganz herzlich zu euren super Leistungen!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    walter (Freitag, 30 März 2012 13:48)

    Gratuliere den Schützen und dem Betreuer zum Erfolg

  • #2

    Wanda Hartmann (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 06:40)


    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers but this post is genuinely a pleasant article, keep it up.

  • #3

    Latina Trusty (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:32)


    What's up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  • #4

    Rolande Croft (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:56)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers

  • #5

    Daniele Sinner (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:45)


    It's going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am reading this fantastic paragraph to improve my know-how.

  • #6

    Ela Foree (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:52)


    This info is priceless. Where can I find out more?

  • #7

    Johana Chester (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017)


    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #8

    Teofila Needleman (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:05)


    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  • #9

    Kimberly Hirano (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:24)


    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.