Schweizermeisterschaft

Am Montag starten die Schweizermeisterschaften 2012 in Thun. Mit dabei sind auch zwei Nachwuchsschützen von den Sportschützen Neckertal, und zwar gleich mehrmals.

Am Dienstag startet Andreas Schweizer beim Liegendmatch über 300m und am Nachmittag steht dann auch gleich schon der Dreistellungswettkampf auf dem Programm, bei dem auch Michael Schweizer teilnehmen darf. Am kommenden Wochenende können ebenfalls die beiden Brüder nochmals starten. Andreas im Liegendmatch 50m und im Dreistellungsmatch 50m, Michael wird hingegen nur beim Dreistellungsmatch 50m mit von der Partie sein.

 

Wir drücken unseren beiden Nachwuchsschützen die Daumen und wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    manu (Samstag, 01 September 2012 09:06)

    bin ich im wir au scho dine? ich wünsch eu uf jedefall au viil erfolg und guet schuss!! ;)

  • #2

    Nisha Letts (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:11)


    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think about if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its field. Fantastic blog!

  • #3

    Brendon Dameron (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:33)


    When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #4

    Lynsey Towry (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:32)


    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this website needs much more attention. I'll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

  • #5

    Annabell Friley (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:04)


    Wow, that's what I was seeking for, what a information! present here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  • #6

    Arleen Calnan (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:12)


    Can I just say what a relief to discover somebody that truly understands what they're discussing online. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people really need to check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you're not more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  • #7

    Retta Wierenga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:29)


    Hurrah! At last I got a blog from where I be able to actually take valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  • #8

    Theron Poplawski (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:46)


    Hi there I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  • #9

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:59)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  • #10

    Tasia Truss (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:43)


    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?